Contact Us

Request more information click HERE!

Office: Engineering I – Room 140

General Email:

President – Christopher Carrino:

Vice President – Jon Sikora:

Treasurer – Patrick Sullivan:

Recruitment Chair – Eli Rayo :

Fundraising Chair – Antonio Gibson:

Marketing Chair – Israel De La Rosa:

Community Service Chair – Jordan Roberts:

Join our Facebook group to keep up to date on upcoming events!

Follow us on Instagram to keep up with all of our exciting activities!